Centre shorthand Administrative 📧 Technical 📧 Monitoring 📧
ACDH-ARCHE (Vienna) Matej Ďurčo, Karlheinz Mörth
acdh@oeaw.ac.at

Matej Ďurčo, Dalibor Pancic
acdh-tech@oeaw.ac.at

Dalibor Pancic
dalibor.pancic@oeaw.ac.at

Karlheinz Moerth
karlheinz.moerth@oeaw.ac.at

Matej Ďurčo
matej.durco@assoc.oeaw.ac.at

ACE (Nijmegen) Henk van den Heuvel
h.vandenheuvel@let.ru.nl

Wessel Stoop
w.stoop@let.ru.nl

BAS (München) Christoph Draxler
bas@bas.uni-muenchen.de

Florian Schiel
bas@bas.uni-muenchen.de

BBAW (Berlin) Alexander Geyken
geyken@bbaw.de

Kai Zimmer
zimmer@bbaw.de

Kai Zimmer
zimmer@bbaw.de

CEDIFOR (Frankfurt, Germany) Rüdiger Gleim
gleim@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Giuseppe Abrami
abrami@em.uni-frankfurt.de

CELR-EKK (Tartu) Kadri Vider
kadri.vider@ut.ee

Krista Liin
krista.liin@ut.ee

CKCMC (Bolzano / Bozen) Egon W. Stemle
egon.stemle@eurac.edu

Egon W. Stemle
egon.stemle@eurac.edu

Egon W. Stemle
egon.stemle@eurac.edu

CKLD (Cologne) Felix Rau
ckld-internal@uni-koeln.de

Felix Rau
ckld-internal@uni-koeln.de

CLARIN-DK-UCPH (Copenhagen S) Costanza Navarretta
costanza@hum.ku.dk

Simon Gray
simongray@hum.ku.dk

Bart Jongejan
bartj@hum.ku.dk

CLARIN-IS (Reykjavík) Eiríkur Rögnvaldsson
eirikur.rognvaldsson@arnastofnun.is

Samúel Thórisson
samuel.thorisson@arnastofnun.is

Eiríkur Rögnvaldsson
eirikur.rognvaldsson@arnastofnun.is

CLARIN-LT (Kaunas) Andrius Utka
a.utka@hmf.vdu.lt

Martynas Savickis
martynas@ore.lt

CLARIN-LV (Riga) Inguna Skadiņa
inguna@latnet.lv

Roberts Darģis
roberts.dargis@lumii.lv

CLARIN-PL1 (Wrocław) Jan Wieczorek
jan.wieczorek@pwr.edu.pl

Michał Marcińczuk
michal.marcinczuk@pwr.wroc.pl

CLARIN-SMS (Stockholm) Mats Wirén
mats.wiren@ling.su.se

Mats Wirén
mats.wiren@ling.su.se

CLARIN-SPEECH (Stockholm) David House
davidh@csc.kth.se

David House
davidh@csc.kth.se

CLARIN:EL (Maroussi) Maria Gavriilidou
maria@athenarc.gr

Dimitris Galanis
galanisd@athenarc.gr

CLARINO Bergen (Bergen) Koenraad De Smedt
desmedt@uib.no

CLARINO Bergen Technical Team
clarinobergentech@uib.no

CLARINSI (Ljubljana) Tomaž Erjavec
tomaz.erjavec@ijs.si

Jan Jona Javoršek
repo-technical@clarin.si

CLASSLA (Ljubljana) Nikola Ljubešić
nikola.ljubesic@ijs.si

Nikola Ljubešić
nikola.ljubesic@ijs.si

CLST (Nijmegen) Henk van den Heuvel
h.vandenheuvel@let.ru.nl

Wessel Stoop
w.stoop@let.ru.nl

CMU (Pittsburgh) Brian MacWhinney
macw@cmu.edu

Brian MacWhinney
macw@cmu.edu

CNC (Praha) Michal Křen
michal.kren@ff.cuni.cz

Michal Křen
michal.kren@ff.cuni.cz

COCOON (Paris) Gabriel Bergounioux
gabriel.bergounioux@univ-orleans.fr

Michel Jacobson
jacobson@vjf.cnrs.fr

CORLI-K (Paris) Christophe Parisse
christopheparisse@gmail.com

Celine Poudat
celine.poudat@univ-cotedazur.fr

DANS (Den Haag) Chris Baars
chris.baars@dans.knaw.nl

Chris Baars
chris.baars@dans.knaw.nl

DH-REP (Göttingen) DARIAH-DE Coordination Office
info@de.dariah.eu

Stefan E. Funk
funk@sub.uni-goettingen.de

DiaRes (Uppsala) Eva Pettersson
eva.pettersson@lingfil.uu.se

Eva Pettersson
eva.pettersson@lingfil.uu.se

Eva Pettersson
eva.pettersson@lingfil.uu.se

EKUT (Tübingen) Marie Hinrichs
marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de

Marie Hinrichs
marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de

Emanuel Dima
emanuel.dima@uni-tuebingen.de

Çağrı Çöltekin
ccoltekin@gmail.com

ELAR (London) Mandana Seyfeddinipur
elar@elararchive.org

Mandana Seyfeddinipur
elar@elararchive.org

ERCC (Bolzano / Bozen) Andrea Abel
Andrea.Abel@eurac.edu

Egon W. Stemle
egon.stemle@eurac.edu

Egon W. Stemle
clarin@eurac.edu

FIN-CLARIN (Helsinki) Krister Lindén
krister.linden@helsinki.fi

Martin Matthiesen
kielipankki@csc.fi

FZJ (Jülich) Benedikt von St. Vith
CLARIN-support@fz-juelich.de

Benedikt von St. Vith
CLARIN-support@fz-juelich.de

GEI (Braunschweig) Ernesto William De Luca, Kerstin Schwedes, Maret Nieländer
clarin@leibniz-gei.de

Ernesto William De Luca, Kerstin Schwedes, Maret Nieländer
clarin@leibniz-gei.de

Ernesto William De Luca, Kerstin Schwedes, Maret Nieländer
clarin@leibniz-gei.de

GWDG (Göttingen) Tibor Kálmán
tibor.kalman@gwdg.de

Tibor Kálmán
tibor.kalman@gwdg.de

HZSK (Hamburg) Juliane Schopf
juliane.schopf@uni-hamburg.de

Juliane Schopf
juliane.schopf@uni-hamburg.de

Huygens (Den Haag) Menzo Windhouwer
menzo.windhouwer@di.huc.knaw.nl

HuC technical contact
clarin@di.huc.knaw.nl

IDS (Mannheim) Andreas Witt
witt@ids-mannheim.de

Oliver Schonefeld
schonefeld@ids-mannheim.de

ILC4CLARIN (Pisa) Monica Monachini
Monica.Monachini@ilc.cnr.it

Alessandro Enea
dspace-clarin-it-ilc-technical@ilc.cnr.it

IMPACT-CKC (Alicante) Isabel Martínez-Sempere
isabel.martinez@digitisation.eu

Isabel Martínez-Sempere
isabel.martinez@digitisation.eu

IMS (Stuttgart) Prof. Dr. Jonas Kuhn
clarin@ims.uni-stuttgart.de

Gerhard Kremer
clarin@ims.uni-stuttgart.de

IVDNT (Leiden) Secretariaat
secretariaat@ivdnt.org

N.N. (Systeembeheer)
systeembeheer@inl.nl

K-BLP (Minsk) Yuras Hetsevich
yuras.hetsevich@gmail.com

Dzmitry Dzenisiuk
d.denissyuk@gmail.com

LAC (Cologne) Felix Rau
lac-manager@uni-koeln.de

Felix Rau
lac-manager@uni-koeln.de

Felix Rau
lac-manager@uni-koeln.de

LINDAT (Praha) Pavel Straňák
stranak@ufal.mff.cuni.cz

Jozef Mišutka
clarin-list@ufal.mff.cuni.cz

LU-Humlab (Lund) N.N. (SWE-CLARIN)
sweclarin_lund@humlab.lu.se

N.N. (SWE-CLARIN)
sweclarin_lund@humlab.lu.se

MI (Amsterdam) Menzo Windhouwer
menzo.windhouwer@di.huc.knaw.nl

HuC technical contact
clarin@di.huc.knaw.nl

MMSH's Phonothèque (Aix-en-Provence) Véronique Ginouvès
veronique.ginouves@univ-amu.fr

Véronique Ginouvès
veronique.ginouves@univ-amu.fr

MPCDF (Garching) Johannes Reetz
clarin-security@rzg.mpg.de

Florian Kaiser
florian.kaiser@rzg.mpg.de

MPI-PL (Nijmegen) Paul Trilsbeek
Paul.Trilsbeek@mpi.nl

Paul Trilsbeek
latadmin@mpi.nl

NB.NO (Oslo) Arne Martinus Lindstad
arne.lindstad@nb.no

Magnus Breder Birkenes
magnus.birkenes@nb.no

NLP:EL (Maroussi) Maria Gavriilidou
maria@athenarc.gr

NLP:EL Helpdesk
nlp.el@clarin.gr

ORTOLANG (distributed over France) Etienne Petitjean
etienne.petitjean@atilf.fr

Cyril Pestel
cpestel@atilf.fr

OTA (Oxford) Martin Wynne
martin.wynne@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Martin Wynne
martin.wynne@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

PORTULAN CLARIN K-Centre (Lisboa) António Branco
antonio.branco@di.fc.ul.pt

Luís Gomes
luis.gomes@di.fc.ul.pt

PORTULAN-CLARIN (Lisboa) Andrea Teixeira
pateixeira@fc.ul.pt

Luís Gomes
luis.gomes@di.fc.ul.pt

Phonogrammarchiv (Vienna) Kerstin Klenke
kerstin.klenke@oeaw.ac.at

Johannes Spitzbart
johannes.spitzbart@oeaw.ac.at

PolMine (Duisburg) Andreas Blaette
andreas.blaette@uni-due.de

Andreas Blaette
andreas.blaette@uni-due.de

SADiLaR (Potchefstroom) Langa Khumalo
Langa.Khumalo@nwu.ac.za

Juan Steyn
Juan.Steyn@nwu.ac.za

SAFMORIL (Helsinki) Krister Lindén
krister.linden@helsinki.fi

Erik Axelson
erik.axelson@helsinki.fi

Erik Axelson
erik.axelson@helsinki.fi

SAW (Leipzig) Prof. Dr. Gerhard Heyer
heyer@saw-leipzig.de

Thomas Eckart
eckart@saw-leipzig.de

SIKT (Bergen) Gry Henriksen
gry.henriksen@sikt.no

Gry Henriksen
gry.henriksen@sikt.no

SWELANG (Stockholm) SWE-CLARIN_sprakochfolkminnen
swe-clarin@sprakochfolkminnen.se

SWE-CLARIN_sprakochfolkminnen
swe-clarin@sprakochfolkminnen.se

Spanish K-Centre (Barcelona) Núria Bel
nuria.bel@upf.edu

Núria Bel
nuria.bel@upf.edu

Sprakbanken (Göteborg) Lars Borin
sb-info@svenska.gu.se

Leif-Jöran Olsson
sb-sysadmin@svenska.gu.se

TGrep (Göttingen) DARIAH-DE Coordination Office
anfragen@textgrid.de

DARIAH-DE Coordination Office
dco-de@de.dariah.eu

TROLLing (Tromsø) Philipp Conzett
philipp.conzett@uit.no

Obiajulu Odu
obiajulu.odu@uit.no

TRTC (Vienna) Vesna Lusicky
clarin@univie.ac.at

Vesna Lusicky
clarin@univie.ac.at

TextLab (Oslo) Jan Halvor Undlien
j.h.undlien@iln.uio.no

Kristin Hagen
tekstlab-post@iln.uio.no

UdS (Saarbrücken) Prof. Elke Teich
e.teich@mx.uni-saarland.de

Jörg Knappen
j.knappen@mx.uni-saarland.de

ZIM (Graz) Walter Scholger
walter.scholger@uni-graz.at

Gerlinde Schneider
gerlinde.schneider@uni-graz.at