Centre shorthand 📧 📧 📧
ASV (Leipzig) Prof. Dr. Gerhard Heyer
heyer@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

Dirk Goldhahn
dgoldhahn@informatik.uni-leipzig.de

BAS (München) Christoph Draxler
bas@bas.uni-muenchen.de

Florian Schiel
bas@bas.uni-muenchen.de

BBAW (Berlin) Alexander Geyken
geyken@bbaw.de

Kai Zimmer
zimmer@bbaw.de

Kai Zimmer
zimmer@bbaw.de

BenG (Hilversum) Johan Oomen
joomen@beeldengeluid.nl

Themistoklis Karavellas
tkaravellas@beeldengeluid.nl

CCV (Wien) Karlheinz Moerth
karlheinz.moerth@oeaw.ac.at

Matej Ďurčo
matej.durco@assoc.oeaw.ac.at

CEDIFOR (Frankfurt, Germany) Rüdiger Gleim
gleim@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Giuseppe Abrami
abrami@em.uni-frankfurt.de

CELR-EKK (Tartu) Kadri Vider
kadri.vider@ut.ee

Krista Liin
krista.liin@ut.ee

CLARIN-DK-UCPH (København) Bente Maegaard
bmaegaard@hum.ku.dk

Lene Offersgaard
leneo@hum.ku.dk

CLARIN-LT (Kaunas) Andrius Utka
a.utka@hmf.vdu.lt

Martynas Savickis
martynas@ore.lt

CLARIN-PL1 (Wrocław) Maciej Piasecki
maciej.piasecki@pwr.wroc.pl

Michał Marcińczuk
michal.marcinczuk@pwr.wroc.pl

CLARINO Bergen (Bergen) Koenraad De Smedt
desmedt@uib.no

Koenraad De Smedt
desmedt@uib.no

CLARINSI (Ljubljana) Tomaž Erjavec
tomaz.erjavec@ijs.si

Jan Jona Javoršek
repo-technical@clarin.si

CLST (Nijmegen) Henk van den Heuvel
h.vandenheuvel@let.ru.nl

Wessel Stoop
w.stoop@let.ru.nl

CMU (Pittsburgh) Brian MacWhinney
macw@cmu.edu

Leonid Spektor
spektor@andrew.cmu.edu

COCOON (Paris) Gabriel Bergounioux
gabriel.bergounioux@univ-orleans.fr

Michel Jacobson
jacobson@vjf.cnrs.fr

DANS (Den Haag) Chris Baars
chris.baars@dans.knaw.nl

Chris Baars
chris.baars@dans.knaw.nl

DLU (Den Haag) Jan Theo Bakker
jantheo.bakker@inl.nl

Jan Theo Bakker
jantheo.bakker@inl.nl

EKUT (Tübingen) Marie Hinrichs
marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de

Marie Hinrichs
marie.hinrichs@uni-tuebingen.de

Emanuel Dima
emanuel.dima@uni-tuebingen.de

Çağrı Çöltekin
ccoltekin@gmail.com

FIN-CLARIN (Helsinki) N.N. (FIN-CLARIN)
finclarin@helsinki.fi

Jussi Piitulainen
jpiitula@ling.helsinki.fi

FZJ (Jülich) Benedikt von St. Vith
CLARIN-support@fz-juelich.de

Benedikt von St. Vith
CLARIN-support@fz-juelich.de

GWDG (Göttingen) Tibor Kálmán
tibor.kalman@gwdg.de

Tibor Kálmán
tibor.kalman@gwdg.de

HZSK (Hamburg) Hanna Hedeland
hanna.hedeland@uni-hamburg.de

Tommi Pirinen
tommi.antero.pirinen@uni-hamburg.de

Huygens (Den Haag) Jauco Noordzij
itcentraalhuygens@huygens.knaw.nl

Jauco Noordzij
itcentraalhuygens@huygens.knaw.nl

IDS (Mannheim) Andreas Witt
witt@ids-mannheim.de

Oliver Schonefeld
schonefeld@ids-mannheim.de

ILC4CLARIN (Pisa) Monica Monachini
Monica.Monachini@ilc.cnr.it

Alessandro Enea
ILC-Clarin-tech-staff@ilc.cnr.it

Alessandro Enea
ILC-Clarin-tech-staff@ilc.cnr.it

IMS (Stuttgart) Prof. Dr. Jonas Kuhn
clarin@ims.uni-stuttgart.de

Gerhard Kremer
clarin@ims.uni-stuttgart.de

IVDNT (Leiden) Jan Theo Bakker
jantheo.bakker@inl.nl

N.N. (Systeembeheer)
systeembeheer@inl.nl

LINDAT (Praha) Pavel Straňák
stranak@ufal.mff.cuni.cz

Jozef Mišutka
clarin-list@ufal.mff.cuni.cz

MI (Amsterdam) Marc Kemps-Snijders
Marc.Kemps.Snijders@meertens.knaw.nl

Marc Kemps-Snijders
Marc.Kemps.Snijders@meertens.knaw.nl

MPCDF (Garching) Johannes Reetz
clarin-security@rzg.mpg.de

Florian Kaiser
florian.kaiser@rzg.mpg.de

MPI-PL (Nijmegen) N.N. (latadmin)
latadmin@mpi.nl

N.N. (latadmin)
latadmin@mpi.nl

NB.NO (Oslo) Ivan Skoglund
Ivan.Skoglund@nb.no

Ivan Skoglund
Ivan.Skoglund@nb.no

OTA (Oxford) Martin Wynne
martin.wynne@it.ox.ac.uk

Martin Wynne
martin.wynne@it.ox.ac.uk

Phonogrammarchiv (Vienna) Helmut Kowar
helmut.kowar@oeaw.ac.at

Johannes Spitzbart
johannes.spitzbart@oeaw.ac.at

PolMine (Duisburg) Andreas Blaette
andreas.blaette@uni-due.de

Simon Gehlhar
simgeh@posteo.de

SLDR (Aix-en-Provence) Philippe Blache
contact@sldr.org

Bernard Bel
webmaster@sldr.org

Spanish K-Centre (Barcelona) Núria Bel
nuria.bel@upf.edu

Núria Bel
nuria.bel@upf.edu

Sprakbanken (Göteborg) Lars Borin
sb-info@svenska.gu.se

Leif-Jöran Olsson
sb-sysadmin@svenska.gu.se

TextLab (Oslo) Jan Halvor Undlien
j.h.undlien@iln.uio.no

Kristin Hagen
tekstlab-post@iln.uio.no

UIL-OTS (Utrecht) Prof. Jan Odijk
j.odijk@uu.nl

Daan Broeder
daan.broeder@meertens.knaw.nl

UPF (Barcelona) Marta Villegas
Marta.villegas@upf.edu

Marta Villegas
Marta.villegas@upf.edu

UdS (Saarbrücken) Prof. Elke Teich
e.teich@mx.uni-saarland.de

Jörg Knappen
j.knappen@mx.uni-saarland.de

lundlab (Lund) N.N. (SWE-CLARIN)
sweclarin_lund@humlab.lu.se

N.N. (SWE-CLARIN)
sweclarin_lund@humlab.lu.se